美国杂志100强
   2006-10-18 16:30:45       CRIENGLISH.com

   51 Endless Vacation(无尽假日) http://www.endlessvacation.com/ 休闲
   52 Bride’s Magazine(新娘杂志) http://www.brides.com 婚礼
   53 InformationWeek(信息周刊) http://www.informationweek.com/ IT
   54 Country Living(乡村生活) http://magazines.ivillage.com/countryliving/ 生活
   55 Us Weekly(美国周刊) http://usweekly.abc.com/ 新闻
   56 Marie Claire(玛丽克莱尔) http://www.marieclaire.com/ 时尚
   57 Sunset(日落) http://www.sunset.com/ 科学
   58 Soap Opera Digest(肥皂剧文摘) http://www.soapoperadigest.com 娱乐
   59 AARP Modern Maturity(现代文明) http://www.modernmaturity.org/ 公益
   60 GQ http://www.gq.com/ 时尚
   61 Architectural Digest(建筑学文摘) http://www.condenet.com/mags/archdigest/ 建筑
   62 Harper’s Bazaar(哈泼氏) http://www.harpersbazaar.com/ 时尚
   63 Travel Agent(旅游代理) http://www.travelagents.com/ 旅游
   64 Smithsonian(史密森尼) http://www.si.edu/ 博物
   65 PC World(PC世界) http://www.pcworld.com/ IT
   66 Modern Bride(现代新娘) http://www.modernbride.com/ 婚礼
   67 Men’s Health(男性健康) http://www.menshealth.com/ 健康
   68 Bon Appetit(好胃口) http://www.epicurious.com/b_ba/b00_home/ba.html 烹饪
   69 Motor Trend(机车潮流) http://www.motortrend.com/ 机车
   70 Economist, The(经济学人) http://www.economist.com/ 政经
   71 Self(自我) http://www.self.com/ 妇女
   72 Shape(体形) http://www.shapeonline.com/ 健康
   73 Teen People http://www.teenpeople.com/teenpeople/ 青年
   74 YM http://www.ym.com 时尚
   75 Consumer Reports(消费者报告) http://www.consumerreports.org/main/home.jsp 生活
   76 Cooking Light(烹饪之光) http://www.cookinglight.com/ 烹饪
   77 Travel Weekly(旅行周刊) http://www.travelweekly.co.uk/tw_home/home.asp 旅游
   78 House Beautiful(美丽住宅) http://magazines.ivillage.com/housebeautiful/ 家居
   79 Ebony(乌木) http://www.ebony.com/ 成人
   80 Popular Photography(大众摄影) http://www.popularphotography.com/index.asp 摄影
   81 Country Home(乡村家庭) http://www.countryhome.com/ch/index.html 家庭
   82 Barron’s http://www.barrons.com/ 商业
   83 eWeek http://www.eweek.com 消费
   84 Conde Nast Traveler http://www.concierge.com/cntraveler/ 旅游
   85 Town & Country(城镇和乡村) http://magazines.ivillage.com/townandcountry/ 生活
   86 InfoWorld(信息世界) http://www.infoworld.com/ IT
   87 EE Times http://www.eetimes.com/ 电子
   88 Food & Wine(食物和酒) http://www.foodandwine.com/ 食品
   89 New York(纽约) http://www.newyorkmetro.com/ 城市
   90 Essence(本质) http://www.essence.com/ 黑人
   91 Road & Track(公路与轨迹) http://www.roadandtrack.com/ 机车
   92 Health(健康) http://www.health.com/ 健康
   93 Inc(公司) http://www.inc.com/home/ 商业
   94 Allure(吸引) http://www.allure.com/ 时尚
   95 Vibe http://www.vibe.com/new/home/pointer.html 娱乐
   96 Gourmet(美食家) http://www.gourmet.com/ 烹饪
   97 Taste of Home(家的滋味) http://www.tasteofhome.com/ 烹饪
   98 Muscle & Fitness(肌肉和健身) http://www.muscleandfitness.com/ 健康
   99 Popular Mechanics(大众机械) http://popularmechanics.com/ 机械
   100 Home(家) http://www.homemag.com/ 家居


(Source: ebigear.com)


1  2  

Share

               
Recommend


CRIENGLISH.com claims the copyright of all material and information produced originally by our staff. All rights reserved. Reproduction of text for non-commercial purposes only is permitted provided that both the source and author are acknowledged and a notifying email is sent to us.

CRIENGLISH.com holds neither liability nor responsibility for materials attributed to any other source. Such information is provided as reportage and dissemination of information but does not necessarily reflect the opinion of or endorsement by CRI.

Google
Web en.chinabroadcast.cn
 Also on our site
China | World
• Russian Natural Gas Supplies to Balkans Halted
• Three Israeli Soldiers Killed in Friendly Fire in Gaza
• Polanski's Lawyers Seek to Have Sex Case Dismissed
• Foreign Journalists still Not Allowed into Gaza
• US VP-elect Joe Biden to Visit Pakistan
• China Curbs Overseas Trips on Public Expense
Business | Sports | SciTech
• China Issues Long-awaited 3G Licenses
• Wahaha, Danone Start Trademark Arbitration
• GM Reports 31 Percent Sales Decline in U.S. Market
• Call for More Overseas Talents
• Bulgarian Figure Skating Champion Sentenced to 2.5 Years in Prison
• China's Mission to Mars Set for Take-off
Life | Showbiz
• A Seemingly Endless Scandal
• Asian Art Top Show Kicks off in Beijing
• Behind-the-Scene Photos of "Look for a Star"
• Universal Pictures Movies Set New B.O. Record in 2008
• Tan Dun's Deep Pool of talent
• Top 10 Shows in 2008 
Webcast
• China Drive, Afternoon, 2009-01-07
• China Drive, Afternoon, 2009-01-06
• China Drive, Morning, 2009-01-06
• Official Property Declaration System
• India handed over evidence of Mumbai attacks to Pakistan
• EU delegation holds talks to push for a cease-fire in Gaza
• Mubarak Meets with EU Troika on Gaza Situation
• Bush says any Gaza ceasefire must stop Hamas rocket fire
 
View the Messages
Director: Liu Chi    Designer: Zhang Nan
Pagemaker: VJ  &  Wang Dandan